info@gdec.edu.pk
+92 (423) 5918040 ~ +92 (333) 4443356 ~ +92 (309) 4155550
Apply Now

Faculty of Psychology

Dr. Roquyya Gul
Designation: Director
Qualification:PhD (Biological Sciences), Postdoc
Email: roquyya.gul@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Mujtaba
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification:MBBS, FCPS, MCPS, MSc Psychiatry
Email:m.mujtaba@gdec.edu.pk

 

Dr. Ayesha Naveed
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBBS, MRC, PHYSC Psychiatry
Email:ayesha.naveed@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Tayyaba Liaquat
Designation:  Lecturer
Qualification: MS (Clinical Psychology)
Email: tayyaba.asim@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Khadija Shahzad
Designation:  Lecturer
Qualification: MS (Clinical Psychology)
Email: khadija.shahzad@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Amama Faiz
Designation:  Lecturer/Clinical Psychologist
Qualification: MS (Clinical Psychology)
Email: amama.faiz@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Rabia Javed Iqbal
Designation:  Lecturer/Clinical Psychologist
Qualification: MSc (Clinical Psychology)
Email: rabia.javed@gdec.edu.pk