info@gdec.edu.pk
+92 (423) 5918040 ~ +92 (333) 4443356 ~ +92 (309) 4155550
Apply Now

Faculty of Basic Subject

Ms. Sadaf Inam
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MPhil (Applied linguistics)
Email: sadaf.inam@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Nosheen
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification:  MA (English)
Email: nosheen.rana@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Zubair Ahmad
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MPhil (Mathematics)
Email: zubair.ahmed@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Ayesha Ibrahim
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MA (Islamiat)
Email:ayesha.ibrahim@gdec.edu.pk

 

Ms. Ayesha Rehman
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MPhil (Physics)
Email: ayesha.rehman@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Farwa Willayat
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MS (Statistics)
Email: farwa.willayat@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Zeeshan
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MSc (Statistics)
Email:zeeshan.ashraf@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Israr Ahmad
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MS (Information Technology)
Email: israr.ahmad@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Junaid Altaf
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: BS (Information Technology), M.Phil* (Computer Science)
Email: junaid.altaf@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Hasnan Ahmed 
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: BS (Computer Science), M.Phil* (Computer Science)
Email: hasnan.ahmed@gdec.edu.pk