info@gdec.edu.pk
+92 (423) 5918040 ~ +92 (333) 4443356 ~ +92 (309) 4155550
Apply Now

Faculty of Paramedical Sciences

Dr. Tariq Mahmood
Designation: Director 
Qualification:MBBS,  Dip Card
Email:tariq.mahmood@gdec.edu.pk

 

Mr. Sanaullah
Designation: Principal
Qualification: B.Sc. (Hons) CPT M.Phil. DMUT
Email:sanaullah@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Usman Javed Iqbal
Designation:  Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc. (Hons) CPT MSPH.PHD Pubic health
Email: abdullah.riaz@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Umar Aftab
Designation:  Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Sc. (Hons) E & ICU M.Phil. Physiology P.H.D. Physiology
Email: umar.aftab@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Mughees Ahmad
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc. (Hons) MLTM.Phil. Immunology
Email
mughees.ahmad@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Sumaria Anwar
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification:B.Sc. (Hons) RT M.Phil. Physiology
Email
sumaria.anwar@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Ejaz Bhatti
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification:B.Sc. (Hons) Cardiac Perfusion TechnologyMPH 
Email  ejaz.bhatti@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Mohsin yar
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification:B.Sc. (Hons) OTT
Email
muhammad.mohsin@gdec.edu.pk

Ms Nazia Karamat
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification:B.Sc. (Hons) OTT MPH
Email
nazia.karamat@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Nasir Farooq
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification:BSc MLT M.Sc. MLT
Email
nasir.farooq@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Abu Bakar
Designation: Instructor
Qualification:BSc MLT M.Sc. MLT
Email
abu.bakar@gdec.edu.pk