info@gdec.edu.pk
+92 (423) 5918040 ~ +92 (333) 4443356 ~ +92 (309) 4155550
Apply Now

Faculty of Nursing

Mrs. Shagufta Naeem
Designation: Director Nursing
Qualification: General Nursing 
Email: shafugta.naeem@gdec.edu.pk

Mrs. Farzana Malik
Designation: Principal
Qualification: MSc. Nursing (UHS), Post RN BSc. Nursing (PU), Diploma in General Nursing, Midwifery
Email: farzana.malik@gdec.edu.pk

Mrs. Farzana Meharban
Designation: Vice Principal
Qualification: Post RN BSc. Nursing (UOL), Diploma in Ward Management, General Nursing and Midwifery
Email: farzana.meharban@gdec.edu.pk

Mrs. Samina Farooqi
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MSc. Nursing (UHS), BSc. Nursing (UHS)
Email: samina.farooqi@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Inayat Ullah
Designation: Nursing instructor
Qualification: Post RN BSc. Nursing (UOL), Diploma in Psychiatric Nursing (PGCN), Diploma in General Nursing
Email: inayat.ullah@gdec.edu.pk

Mrs. Nazia Murad
Designation: Nursing instructor
Qualification: Post RN BSc. Nursing (UOL), Diploma in Pediatric Nursing, Diploma in General Nursing, Midwifery
Email: nazia.murad@gdec.edu.pk

Mrs. Naeema Akbar
Designation: Nursing instructor
Qualification: Post RN BSc. Nursing Mph(GCUH), Diploma in General Nursing, Midwifery
Email: naeema.akbar@gdec.edu.pk

Mrs. Shazia
Designation: Nursing instructor
Qualification: Post RN BSc. Nursing , Diploma in CCU, Diploma in General Nursing, Midwifery
Email: shazia@gdec.edu.pk

Mrs. Shehnaz
Designation: Nursing instructor
Qualification: Post RN BSc. Nursing (UHS), Diploma in OT, Diploma in General Nursing, Midwifery
Email: shehnaz@gdec.edu.pk

Mrs. Saima Kouser
Designation: Nursing instructor
Qualification: Post RN BSc. Nursing gold medalist (UHS) Dip. Acc. & Emergency Dip. Dietetics
Email: saima.kouser@gdec.edu.pk

Miss Laraib Fatima
Designation: Nursing instructor
Qualification: BSc. Nursing (UHS)
Email: laraib.fatima@gdec.edu.pk