info@gdec.edu.pk /admission@gdec.edu.pk
+92 (423) 5918040
Apply Now

Faculty of AHS

Dr. Hareem Hamid
Designation:  Principal
Qualification: MBBS
Email: hareem.hamid@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Zahid Abdul Hamid
Designation: Director Education
Qualification: MBBS, DTCD
Email: zahid.hamid@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Liaqat Ali
Designation: Coordinator
Qualification: MBBS(pb),Audiological Medicine (UK),Consultant Audiologist
Email: liaqat.ali@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Usman Javed Iqbal
Designation: Asst. Professor/Course Coordinator
Qualification: CCP, LP, MSPH, PDGN, PhD Scholar
Email: usman@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. M. Umar Aftab
Designation: Asst. Professor/Course Coordinator
Qualification: B.Sc(Hons) E & ICU, M.phil, PhD Scholar
Email: umar.aftab@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Mughees Ahmed
Designation: Sr. Lecturer/Course Coordinator
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) MLT, M.phil, PhD Scholar
Email: mughees.ahmed@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Mohsin Yar
Designation: Lecturer/Course Coordinator
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) OTT, M.phil*
Email: mohsin.yar@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Ahsan Arif
Designation: Lecturer/Course Coordinator
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) RT, M.phil*
Email: ahsan.arif@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Shahida Mahmood
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: M.phil
Email: shahida.mahmood@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Ejaz Bhatti
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) CPT, M.phil*
Email: ejaz.bhatti@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Sanaullah
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) CPT, M.phil*
Email: sanaullah@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Nasir Farooq
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: B.Sc MLT, PGD, M.Sc, M.phil*
Email: nasir.farooq@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Nazia Karamat
Designation: Instructor/OT Technologist
Qualification: B.Sc (H) OTT,MPH
Email: nazia.karamat@gdec.edu.pk