info@gdec.edu.pk
+92 (423) 5918040 ~ +92 (333) 4443356 ~ +92 (309) 4155550
Apply Now

Faculty of AHS

Prof. Dr. Abdur Rahman
Designation: Principal
Qualification: MBBS, Mphil, MHM
Email: abdur.rahman@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Zahid Abdul Hamid
Designation: Director Education
Qualification: MBBS, DTCD
Email: zahid.hamid@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Hareem Hamid
Designation: Vice Principal
Qualification: MBBS
Email: hareem.hamid@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Usman Javed Iqbal
Designation: Asst. Professor/Course Coordinator
Qualification: CCP, LP, MSPH, PDGN, PhD Scholar
Email: usman@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. M. Umar Aftab
Designation: Asst. Professor/Course Coordinator
Qualification: B.Sc(Hons) E & ICU, M.phil, PhD Scholar
Email: umar.aftab@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Mughees Ahmed
Designation: Sr. Lecturer/Course Coordinator
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) MLT, M.phil, PhD Scholar
Email: mughees.ahmed@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Mohsin Yar
Designation: Lecturer/Course Coordinator
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) OTT, M.phil*
Email: mohsin.yar@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Ahsan Arif
Designation: Lecturer/Course Coordinator
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) RT, M.phil*
Email: ahsan.arif@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Sumaira Anwer
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) RT, M.phil*
Email: sumaira.anwer@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Ejaz Bhatti
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) CPT, M.phil*
Email: ejaz.bhatti@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Sanaullah
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: B.Sc (Hons) CPT, M.phil*
Email: sanaullah@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Nasir Farooq
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: B.Sc MLT, PGD, M.Sc, M.phil*
Email: nasir.farooq@gdec.edu.pk