info@gdec.edu.pk
+92 (423) 5918040 ~ +92 (333) 4443356 ~ +92 (309) 4155550
Apply Now

Faculty of nhhhh

Prof. Dr. Majid Kaleem
Designation: Professor & Principal
Qualification: MBBS, FCPS (Dip. Card.)
Email: majid.kaleem@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Arif
Designation: Director Education, Assistant Professor
Qualification: DPT Mphil (K.E.M.U), PhD PT MSK (HEC Scholar)
Email: muhammad.arif@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Khizra Kazmi
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Qualification: BSPT , T-DPT
Email: khizra.kazmi@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Jawad Ul Hassan
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Qualification: B.SPT (U.H.S), T-DPT(K.E.U), Master in Physical Activity & Health (Germany F.A.U)
Email: jawad.ul.hassan@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Imran Nawaz
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Qualification: DPT (K.E.M.U), MS-OMPT (Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy)
Email: imran.nawaz@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Saima Rafique
Designation: Senior Lecturer
Qualification: DPT, MS-OMPT (Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy)
Email: saima.rafique@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Junaid Saleem
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: BSPT, PP-DPT
Email: junaid.saleem@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Anam Manzoor
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: DPT (K.E.M.U), MS-OMPT(Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy), PGD Neurology
Email: anam.manzoor@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Ume Kalsoom
Designation: Demonstrator
Qualification: DPT 
Email: ume.kalsoom@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Wajeeha Bakhat
Designation: Demonstrator
Qualification: DPT(UOS), MS NPT(UOL)
Email: wajeeha.bakhat@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan
Designation: Lab Technician
Qualification: Diploma in Physical Therapy
Email: irfan@gdec.edu.pk