info@gdec.edu.pk
+92 (423) 5918040 ~ +92 (333) 4443356 ~ +92 (309) 4155550
Apply Now

Faculty of Pharmacy

Prof. Dr. Mobasher Ahmad
Designation: Professor & Dean
Qualification: B.Pharm (PU), M.Pharm (PU), M.Phil (PU), Ph.D (Wales, UK)
Email: mubasher.ahmad@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Aamir Mushtaq
Designation: Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Qualification: Pharm-D (UOS), M.Phil (IUB), PGD (RIU), Ph.D Pharmacology (PU) Email: amir.mushtaq@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Wajid
Designation: Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Qualification: Pharm-D (PU), M.Phil (BZU), Ph.D* Scholar (BZU)
Email: muhammad.wajid@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Zohaib Rafey
Designation: Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Qualification: Pharm-D (PU), M.Phil (PU) & Ph.D* Scholar (PU)
Email: zohaib.rafey@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Rabia Arshad
Designation: Lecturer of Pharmacognosy
Qualification: Pharm-D (PU), M.Phil (PU)
Email: rabia.arshad@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Haider Abbas Zaidi
Designation: Lecturer of Pharmaceutics
Qualification: Pharm-D (PU), M.Phil (PU)
Email: haider.abbas@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Mariam Ashraf
Designation: Lecturer of Pharmacy Practice
Qualification: Pharm-D (PU), M.Phil (PU)
Email: mariam.ashraf@gdec.edu.pk

**(on study leave)

Ms. Sadia Latif
Designation: Lecturer of Pharmaceutics
Qualification: Pharm-D (PU), M.Phil (PU)
Email: sadia.latif@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Sana Ahmed
Designation: Lecturer of Pharmacy Practice
Qualification: Pharm-D (BZU), M.Phil (IUB)
Email: sana.ahmed@gdec.edu.pk

**(on study leave)

Mr. Fahad Hussain
Designation: Lecturer of Pharmaceutics
Qualification: Pharm-D (PU), M.Phil (PU)
Email: fahad.hussain@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Ayesha Aleem
Designation: Lecturer of Pharmacy Practice
Qualification: Pharm-D (UOS), M.Phil (LCW)
Email: ayesha.aleem@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Raza
Designation: Lecturer of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Qualification: Pharm-D (UOL), M.Phil scholar *(UOL)
Email: ali.raza@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Anum Fida
Designation: Hospital Pharmacist/Lecturer of Pharmacy Practice
Qualification: Pharm-D (IUB), M.Phil (IUB)
Email: anum.fida@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Aurooj Ashraf
Designation: Demonstrator
Qualification: Pharm-D (HU)
Email: aurooj.ashraf@gdec.edu.pk