info@gdec.edu.pk
+92 (423) 5918040 ~ +92 (333) 4443356 ~ +92 (309) 4155550
Apply Now

Faculty of Pharmacy

Prof. Dr. Mubasher Ahmad Butt
Designation: Professor & Dean
Qualification: B.Pharm; M.Pharm; M.Phil (Pb); Ph.D (Wales, UK)
Email: mubasher.ahmad@gdec.edu.pk

Dr. Amir Mushtaq
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Pharm-D, M.Phil. & Ph.D Pharmacology(PU)
Email: amir.mushtaq@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Wajid
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Pharm-D (PU), M.Phil & Ph.D Scholar (BZU)
Email: muhammad.wajid@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Zohaib Rafey
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Pharm-D, M.Phil & Ph.D Scholar (PU)
Email: zohaib.rafey@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Haider Abbas Zaidi
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: Pharm. D & M.Phil (PU)
Email: haider.abbas@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Noman Asif
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: Pharm. D and M.Phil (PU)
Email: noman.asif@gdec.edu.pk

Ms. Rabia Arshad
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: Pharm. D & M.Phil (PU)
Email: rabia.arshad@gdec.edu.pk

Mr. Hassan Jahangir
Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: Pharm. D (BZU)
Email: hassan.jahangir@gdec.edu.pk